The Team

TBP_gruppbild.jpg

The Bucket Pros

We are a one-stop-shop for all range operators looking to develop their driving range. As one of our clients, you can feel secure knowing you will get the right product for the right cause.

 

Let us start a dialogue about the optimal development of your driving range. With our own lineup of products and our many partners, we will help you find the perfect solution for your specific situation.

Sweden

Niclas Hellqvist

Sales Manager SWE

 

niclas@thebucketpros.com

+46(0)72-443 92 94

Andri Reumert

Business Developer

 

andri@thebucketpros.com

+46(0)70-144 79 73

Daniel Zetterling

Business Developer

 

daniel@thebucketpros.com

+46(0)72-088 86 66

Johann Persson

Business Developer

 

johann@thebucketpros.com

+46(0)72-088 65 25

Europe

Calle Carlsson

European Sales Director

 

calle@thebucketpros.com

+34 634 460 056

Andy Gordon

Business Developer EU

 

andy@thebucketpros.com

+34 690 156 722

HQ

Olle Hugosson

Digitalization & Analytics

 

olle@thebucketpros.com

+46 (0)36-336 66 50

Simon Johansson

Marketing

 

simon@thebucketpros.com

+46 (0)36-336 66 50

Jesper Svensson

Marketing

 

info@thebucketpros.com

+46 (0)36-336 66 50

Andreaz Lindberg

CEO & Business Developer

 

andreaz@thebucketpros.com

+46 (0)70-310 88 15

Johanna Hallberg

Marketing & Finance

 

johanna@thebucketpros.com

+46 (0)70-313 22 53